I’m back

So a lot happened to me since I abruptly quit blogging last spring.

My wife and I had a baby, Emylee Claire, who was born Aug. 3, and now shares a birthday with her older sister, Alysse McKenna. It was a rough couple of months, even though everybody was healthy, finding the right formula was a battle all in its own.

Her older sister Alysse began kindergarten, and my wife and I have spent the past few months working on our house which is now much to small to support our family.

My music blog, Sonic Dissonance, is doing well. It’s nothing more than an easy hobby, but it’s part of what’s keeping me sane.

I intend to restart and continue blogging about baseball, but with a slightly different premise.

The blog is going to be renamed “Here’s What Happens Next” and will essentially be my take on the transactions of the day in and around baseball. The first of which will be posted shortly.

Leave a Reply

